SLP Summit
Dorothy Townsend
Free

[LIVE] How to Succeed with Teletherapy

Wednesday, January 9th (2pm PST/5pm EST)

Jena Castro-Casbon
Free

[LIVE] Everything You Always Wanted to Know About Private Practice (But Never Learned in Grad School)

Wednesday, January 9th (4pm PST/7pm EST)

Joleen Fernald
Free

[LIVE] Selective Mutism and The Role of the SLP

Thursday, January 10th (2pm PST/5pm EST)

Maria Dixon
Free

[LIVE] Highlighting Interprofessional Education in Supervision

Thursday, January 10th (4pm PST/7pm EST)